An Overview of Vann’s Work

Vann Chow is the book author ✎ of two series and other standalone fictions. All published works are available on Amazon.

✎ Master Shanghai Series:

Book 1 – Shanghai Nobody (Published)
Book 2 – Shanghai Fools (Published)
Book 3 – Shanghai Clowns / Bitcoin Clowns (Planned)

✎ Tokyo Faces Series:
Book 1 – The Pachinko Girl (Published)
Book 2 – The Kiss of the Pachinko Girl (Published)
Book 3 – The Secrets of the Pachinko Girl (Published)

✎ Standalone Fiction:

Something Chinese and Magical (Work in progress)
Surface (Work in progress)